Home

Neat & Tangled: Sailmates

July 15, 2014

I’m back for Neat & Tangled second day of their July release as a guest designer this month! Danielle has an adorable set for us this month and it’s perfect for paper piecing or colouring.

You might have gotten a little sneak peak at this card a few days ago. I stamped the waves and masked a partial part of it. Then I stamped the boat on top.

Neat & Tangled Guest - Sailmates

I finished the panel with some machine stitching. Yup – no more hand stitching for now. I tried my hand at the sewing machine and I definitely need more practice.

Today’s giveaway: Head over to Neat & Tangled’s blog to join the giveaway for Sailmates!

3 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: Sailmates”

  1. jessaherself Says:

    oh wow, your card is so cute. I love the waves and your coloring.
    Bye, Jessa

  2. Anonymous Says:

    card is sooo cute!


Leave a Reply

