Home

Designer Series – Peek a Frame

September 22, 2014

Hello! I am back with another project for Mama Elephant using the new Peek a Frame creative cuts. This time, I’m using it as it was intended – a framed window where you can flip and see what is underneath.

I first masked my card base with some post-its and a Cityscape mask.

DS - Peek a Frames 8

I did some blending with orange and yellow on top and stamped the ferris wheel from Around We Go.

DS - Peek a Frames 7

I cut the 4×3 stitched rectangle and cut the window panel on top.

DS - Peek a Frames 6

And here’s the complete card! I love how you can open up the window to see the entire scene!

DS - Peek a Frames 5

 

Thanks for reading!

2 Responses to “Designer Series – Peek a Frame”

  1. BarbGhig Says:

    Beautiful inking on your cityscape and background, and I love how you designed this card! So pretty, Pamela!


Leave a Reply

