Home

Paper Smooches September Projects

September 29, 2014

Good morning and happy Monday 🙂 I have a few Paper Smooches projects today! I’m using the new Paper Smooches September release and you can get them here!.

A very simple Christmas card, but one of my favourite (partly because it’s a one layer card!) I started off by masking off a circle and then blending Broken China and Faded Jeans distress ink directly on the card base.

September - Paper Smooches

Another one of my favourite 🙂 I used the Stitched Star die and lightly embossed the card base.

September - Paper Smooches

A very simple card using the negative die cut from the Stocking dies. I did some masking and blending for the stocking for some fun stripes.

September - Paper Smooches

And this tag! I’m in love with the details of the Cityscape die! I did some masking and blending for the stripes on the tag to create a sunset before adhering the die cut with foam tape.

September - Paper Smooches

Supplies:

9 Responses to “Paper Smooches September Projects”

  1. wida Says:

    that stocking card is the cutest sweetest little thing!!

  2. CMurphy Says:

    The cards are just lovely – Fantastic blending job! I envy those of you that can make white cards look so good. It seems I sm always missing something but totally love the look. The tag is awesome as well. I truly always enjoy your work but am remiss in commenting. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Richard Says:

    These are all fab, but I LURVE that tag!!

  4. Cathy R Says:

    Gorgeous projects Pamela, Cathy x

  5. Pooja Says:

    Wow..Fantastic cards !


  6. Wow, so much awesomeness!! Really cool cards!!

  7. writers help Says:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s content daily along with a
    cup of coffee.

  8. insurance Says:

    Truly when someone doesn’t know then its up to other people that they will assist, so here it occurs.See More: axa insurance


  9. I read this post fully concerning the resemblance
    of newest and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.


Leave a Reply

