Home

Stamp Highlight – Season’s Greetings

October 28, 2014

Ok, I’m back to Christmas mood today 🙂 Today we are highlighting another fantastic (MUST HAVE!) Christmas sentiment set from Mama ElephantSeason’s Greetings.

I made a simple Christmas card using Alpine Carolers and Season’s Greetings. I wanted to make a Christmas card that I could give away from me and my boyfriend so I used the older carolers and did some partial die-cutting with them.

I did some fun distress ink blending for a Christmas snow storm effect. The lighter dots were created by flicking water onto the card base.

Season's Greetings

Jump over to Mama Elephant’s blog for more inspiration!

One Response to “Stamp Highlight – Season’s Greetings”

  1. jamie Vanskiver Says:

    This is so cute. Love the glasses:)


Leave a Reply

