Home

Stamp Highlight – Block Letters

October 29, 2014

We are at our last day of Stamp Highlights from Mama Elephant and if you’re not in the mood for Christmas yet, how about a letter stamp set?

This is my favourite stamp set from Mama Elephant to date and it’s easy to see why. I’ve been longing for the perfect alphabet stamp set for project life and cards and this was it.

I made a little farewell card for a friend that was leaving the city and I love the size of these alphabets. Big enough to be part of the focal point, but small enough so that I can construct longer words.

Block Letters

I also used them for my title card in my project life album. I coloured the shadows with some gold delicata ink to match the title card.

2014-week36-3

Head over to Mama Elephant’s blog for more inspiration!

Leave a Reply

