Home

Paper Smooches – O Holy Night

November 4, 2014

Hello everyone! I have a fun Paper Smooches project to share today using the stamp set A Blessed Christmas and a newly released Patterns 1 die. The stripes reminded me of candy canes so I decided to do some letterpressing with them using Hero Arts Tomato ink.

I then sewed the “peppermint sticks” in place and adhered my angel on top. I decided to use the sentiment “O Holy Night” from the same stamp set so it looks like the angel’s trumpet is singing it 🙂

Paper Smooches - Patterns 1

A very simple and quick Christmas card to put in my stash 🙂

Supplies:

7 Responses to “Paper Smooches – O Holy Night”


  1. Such a wonderful composition, Pamela, I just love it! The tail of the “y” indeed looks like it’s just coming out of the trumpet!

  2. wida Says:

    I adore this sweet petite.

  3. mbenitez1 Says:

    Thank you for the inspiration.


  4. Reduced promoting value is likely one of the main benefits E-commerce offers to enterprises.


  5. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.


  6. エンジェルアップは口コミランキングで話題になっているサプリでバストアップに効果があるんです。
    プエラリアが配合入っているのでバストアップにつながっているのですね。
    そのほかにもコラーゲンが入っているから美肌に効果もあるサプリメントです。
    エンジェルアップは1ヶ月入っているから毎月買って飲むののが理想的です


  7. It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made at this place.


Leave a Reply

