Home

Stamp Highlight – Surprise Sentiments

January 20, 2015

Hello everyone! I have another card to share using Mama Elephant‘s January release. This stamp set is full of fun sentiments – like “it’s ok to shake me” – that’s perfect for all my shaker cards.

I made a very simple Valentine’s card using the “xoxo” sentiment from the stamp set. I stamped it multiple times in black to create a border across the card with one of them in pink to highlight the sentiment.

I then added the adorable penguin from Arctic Penguins as well as a small heart veneer to finish the card off.

Surprise Sentiments

This is an incredibly versatile stamp with sentiments that covers a lot of events! Head over to the blog to see more inspiration!

4 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Surprise Sentiments”


  1. This is so, so cute, Pamela! I love it, really!
    Jessa

  2. Lorraine Marasigan Says:

    This is super hip and adorable. I love it!

  3. wida Says:

    So so so cute

  4. young Says:

    Love how you used the small xo stamp! Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

