Home

Stamp Highlight – Shooting Stars

January 22, 2015

We are at our last day of Stamp Highlights before our Designer series start next week! Today, we will be looking at the adorable Shooting Star stamp set from Mama Elephant‘s January release.

I created a mini card using the Peek a Frame creative cuts for my panel and blended some light blue ink on the sides. I cut out two little stars and coloured them in yellow and blue. I love those itty bitty star stamps included in the stamp set, but I’m so afraid of losing them *OTL

Shooting Stars

No I didn’t forget about the cute girl that Kryssi drew from that stamp set! Come back next week to see what I did with the little girl. In the meantime, head over to the blog for more inspiration!

3 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Shooting Stars”

  1. Lieve Says:

    What a fun, happy little card ! Makes me smile !

  2. BarbGhig Says:

    This is such a sweet card! I love the soft blue around the border and your lovely CAS design!


Leave a Reply

