Home

Simon Says Stamp – Hop To It!

February 20, 2015

I’ve got a fun card to share that combines Simon Says Stamp‘s Hop to It! release with stamp sets from Mama Elephant and Paper Smooches for a simple Thank You card.

I stamped the flowers from Watercolour Friendly Flowers on vellum and heat embossed it with some white EP. I cut them out and sewed them directly onto my cardbase. This is my favourite way to adhere vellum 🙂

I stamped the little chick from Spring Fling and adhered it in the middle finished off with a simple sentiment from Bear Hugs.

Release - Hop To It

Thank you Simon Says Stamp and Heidi for inviting me to participate in this awesome release!

3 Responses to “Simon Says Stamp – Hop To It!”

  1. Pam Says:

    So sweet!

  2. Kim Faucher Says:

    Love seeing how you did the flowers in white! Truly so many possibilities

  3. Sue Rodriguez Says:

    I love this for the grandkids Easter baskets


Leave a Reply

