Home

Designer Series – Magic Moments

March 25, 2015

Hello everyone! I’m back with a project for Mama Elephant using the stamp set Magic Moment. This stamp set is perfect for card making, scrapbooking and project life documentation. I decided to use the fun sentiments to dress up my project life spread.

I stamped the “hello” banner on a piece of white cardstock and cut out the banner by hand.

DS - Magic Moments - 4

I stitched the banner in place on one of my photos. Hello gorgeous Starbucks taster card!

DS - Magic Moments - 2

I used this “love this” stamp set and stamped it on another piece of white cardstock and cut it out by hand. I thought this sentiment was perfect for these beautiful Starbucks cards that I received in the mail!

DS - Magic Moments - 5

I also used the banner for the pretty sleeve from Starbucks 🙂 I love that sentiment of finding magic in our daily lives.

DS - Magic Moments - 3

Here’s my complete spread with the magical sentiments from Mama Elephant to document my week using Project Life.

DS - Magic Moments - 1

Thanks for looking!

2 Responses to “Designer Series – Magic Moments”

  1. Wendya Says:

    Flowers make a card!

  2. Gen Says:

    hi may i know what ink did u use?


Leave a Reply

