Home

Mama Elephant – May Stampede

May 15, 2015

Stampede

Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!  Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store!

I stamped the balloons from Woodland Gifts and had it tied to the bone from Playful Pups. It makes a great gift for the little puppy doesn’t it? I finished the card off by adhering a piece of grass to ground the little pup.

Stampede - Playful Puppies

To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is picking 3 winners to win their choice of stamp set! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. You have up to 4 chances to qualify to win!

» 1. Leave a comment on this blog post «
» 2. Like/share us on Facebook: facebook.com/mamaelephant «
» 3. Follow/tweet us on Twitter: twitter.com/heymamaelephant «
» 4. Follow/tweet us on Instagram: instagram.com/heymamaelephant «

Each action qualifies for one entry, max 4 entries per stampeder please!

Now let’s get on with the Stampede with our amazing designers!
LauraPamelaNicole G.AshleyElenaGeralynNichol

Supplies:

169 Responses to “Mama Elephant – May Stampede”

  1. Bev Says:

    Cute card, cute puppy!

  2. Chelsea K Says:

    Love how the balloons are tied to the bone! So cute!

  3. Jessica Says:

    Realy cute card, Pamela!
    I love it !

  4. Jessica Says:

    i like mama elephant on facebook

  5. Marsha Says:

    Wa-a-ay too cute!!!


  6. That puppy is so cute. Love it!

  7. Heidi Says:

    Such lovely puppy! I love this set! I also love the CAS of your card!

  8. Vicki Smith Says:

    Such a sweet card and the puppy is adorable!

  9. Tess Hackett Says:

    Love, love the puppy! That stamp set is going on my wish list too.

  10. Sue D Says:

    Cute scene. I like how you colored this cute puppy and the bone teied to the balloons.


  11. OMG this is sooo very cute! Love how you colored up this playful pup!!!

  12. marloumac Says:

    super cute!! loving the sweet puppy ♥

  13. Nana Griffin Says:

    That is so adorable!

  14. Dawn Says:

    Such a cute card, Pamela! I must share this with a friend. It looks just like her puppy. She will be thrilled! ♡

  15. Tracey Jean Says:

    Sweet card. I think the puppies are my favourite set of this release…

  16. maxmak1 Says:

    Very cute stamp. Love the little dog

  17. Nana Griffin Says:

    So adorable!

  18. Penny H Says:

    How sweet, lots of my friends are dog lovers and would adore this!

  19. Ruby N Says:

    Adorable card!!!

  20. Ruby N Says:

    I follow on Twitter

  21. Ruby N Says:

    I follow on Facebook

  22. Ruby N Says:

    I follow on Instagram

  23. jayell1 Says:

    The dogs in this set are adorable!

  24. Monica Says:

    Love this!

  25. jayell1 Says:

    I follow on Instagram

  26. junglebarrya Says:

    super cute card! I love the new pup stamps!

  27. Jackie Says:

    Your card is adorable – that puppy is too cute!

  28. Jackie Says:

    I follow ME on Instagram.

  29. Jackie Says:

    I follow ME on Twitter.

  30. Jackie Says:

    And I Like ME on Facebook!

  31. Vicky C Says:

    Such a sweet and adorable card, love it! Loving the new release!

  32. Amber McGary Says:

    This is such a cute card! I love everything in the new release!

  33. Laura. Johnston Says:

    I follow mama elephant on Twitter also! Thank you! Great card- so sweet!

  34. Maaike Says:

    oooh so cute, more a cat person personally but the card is sooooo super cute i want to snuggle it 😉 thank you for sharing

  35. Pam Says:

    Love this! Fabulous release.

  36. Pam Says:

    I like ME on Facebook.

  37. Yuki Says:

    Super cute card!

  38. Rebecca C. Says:

    Very cute card!

  39. Mary Holshouser Says:

    Having a yappy dog who looks something like this puppy – I think this stamp set is darling. Love the scene in your card.
    thanks for sharing.

  40. absolament Says:

    So cute! Love the simplicity.


  41. This little guy is just like my puppy you have made an adorable card xx

  42. Brandi R Says:

    Adorable!!! Love that doggie set and the scene you created is darling ♥

  43. Brandi R Says:

    FB follower ♥

  44. Brandi R Says:

    Twitter follower ♥

  45. Brandi R Says:

    Instagram follower ♥


  46. I love the puppy set!! Cutest card!

  47. renee m Says:

    Such a cute and fun card, and I really like the sentiment 🙂

  48. Amy A Says:

    Such a cute Puppy set! ❤ it!

  49. Diane Says:

    I love those sweet little pups!!

  50. craftingjess Says:

    This is such an adorable little card and I LOVE this stamp set!!!!

  51. craftingjess Says:

    I already like Mama Elephant on Facebook!

  52. craftingjess Says:

    I already follow Mama Elephant on Twitter!

  53. craftingjess Says:

    I already follow Mama Elephant on Instagram!

  54. Amy A Says:

    Already follow ME on Instagram. :o)

  55. Amy A Says:

    Following on FB :o)

  56. Diane Says:

    I follow on FB!

  57. Diane Says:

    I follow on Instagram!

  58. Sheri K Says:

    What a cute card! I do follow on Facebook as well!

  59. Audrey Says:

    Luv that puppy set – your card is adorable!

  60. Selene Says:

    Oh this little dog is so adorable ❤
    I really like your card, especially the ballons with bone =)

  61. Chris Baker Cox Says:

    He is adorable!! Love your card!

  62. Chris Baker Cox Says:

    I Like Mama Elephant on Facebook! 🙂

  63. Chris Baker Cox Says:

    I follow Mama Elephant on Twitter. (@cropmom66)

  64. Chris Baker Cox Says:

    I follow Mama Elephant on Instagram! (@cropmom66)

  65. Stephanie Says:

    Cute little card!!

  66. ladylisa782 Says:

    Super cute card! Love the stitched border and that pup is adorable!

  67. bethholt4 Says:

    So cute and I love the simplicity of the smaller card!

  68. Kailash Says:

    So adorable!!!!

  69. Kailash Says:

    Shared on Facebook too!!!

  70. irene grau Says:

    Adorable. Thanks for the lovely card!

  71. brandi hall Says:

    This is adorable!!!! Love the release!

  72. irene grau Says:

    Liked on FB

  73. Roxana C. Says:

    super cute card! thanks for sharing

  74. DLJACKSON Says:

    A really cute release.

  75. Stephanie Z Says:

    Love what you did with the balloons on the bone and the dog is just so cute.

  76. Claudette Says:

    Oh my, this is so adorable!! Love it!

  77. Farida Says:

    Love ur card! Such nice colors 🙂

  78. Farida Says:

    I like on Facebook

  79. Farida Says:

    I follow on Instagram

  80. Farida Says:

    I follow on Twitter


  81. So cute! Love how the balloon is tied to the bone.

  82. Carla Hundley Says:

    Oh so cute and lovely
    coloring!
    Carla from Utah

  83. Carla Hundley Says:

    I liked FB also.
    Carla from Utah

  84. Marty Says:

    Such a darling card & like the rich colors!

  85. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    Cute little puppy…the stitching looks great.

  86. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    I like ME on FB.

  87. thordiscreative Says:

    Super sweet card… The puppies are so cute! 🙂

  88. thordiscreative Says:

    I like ME on FB 🙂

  89. Julia Says:

    Cute card! Thanks!

  90. Valerie Says:

    I LOVE this card. I NEED (ok, want really bad) this stamp set.

  91. Nina-Marie Says:

    Awwwww, this is so adorable!!!

  92. Marcia Says:

    Very cute – love the sentiment!!

  93. Sue Edwardson Says:

    So perfect for all the dog lovers in my family! Love it!

  94. Carolyn S Says:

    That sentiment is hysterical!

  95. Gracie G Says:

    Such a cute puppy and adorable sentiment!

  96. Yvonne C. Says:

    Very cute card, love the cute dogs!!

  97. Kris in Alaska Says:

    Cute!

  98. scrappergirl56 Says:

    Cute card…makes me “Yappy”…LOL.

  99. Amante del Papel Says:

    so cute, and so sweet card!

  100. puffinliz Says:

    Super cute doggy card!

  101. Margarita Navarro-Rivera Says:

    Super cute!

  102. Julene Says:

    So so cute, love this little guy!

  103. Donna Dacy Says:

    OH MY GOSH! I love this pup. Reminds me of my schnauzer I had years ago. Love this card. And the sentiment is so cute. Your design is great. TFS


  104. I love those sweet little pups…..I already bought them. Great card, thanks for sharing!

  105. Iris Esther López Says:

    What a cute card. So sweet.

  106. Kristina Pavlovic Says:

    I just love your card..Fabulous release again from Mama Elephant…Thanks for chance to win!

  107. Kristina Pavlovic Says:

    I like ME on FB !!

  108. Fran Says:

    What a cute card! Thanks for sharing, and a chance to win!


  109. SUPER SWEET Card!! =) LOVING the New Release!! =)

  110. Michelle Monks Says:

    This is such a cute card. My order for the stamps and dies is in already!

  111. moeboe1 Says:

    very cute card……. thank you


  112. Adorable card 🙂 He is so cute!

  113. mandalj Says:

    Gorgeous card! The cute doggie is immaculately coloured!

  114. mandalj Says:

    I like, and have shared, on Facebook!

  115. Nancy Ward Says:

    That little doggie is just too cute!

  116. Pooja Says:

    Its very cute !

  117. dmoran01 Says:

    So cute Pamela- who doesn’t love sweet puppy cards!?! Following on IG.

  118. Jan G Says:

    Very cute card. Love the dog.

  119. Trish Klemann Says:

    Love the playful puppies set!


  120. cute card, the playful pups is what stole my heart, I just ordered the set, couldn’t wait a second longer can’t wait to play.

  121. Carol Says:

    Very cute card.

  122. Linnea Sundstrom Says:

    😀 SOOOO sweet!

  123. Teresa Says:

    LOL, what a CUTE card! Love the dog. haha SO SWEET!

  124. Malini C. Says:

    Such a cute card. :))

  125. gwenyt Says:

    Love your puppy card! Sooooo adorable!


  126. Love your puppy. Nice coloring!

  127. Rosa Says:

    Es primer vez que visito tu blog, me gustaron tus creaciones

  128. BarbGhig Says:

    Such a darling card, Pamela! I can’t wait to play with this set 🙂

  129. BarbGhig Says:

    I follow and like Mama Elephant on Facebook!

  130. BarbGhig Says:

    I follow Mama Elephant on Twitter!

  131. D~DesignsByDragonfly Says:

    Awww this card is soooo cute. Thanks for sharing.
    Crafty hugs,
    Dawn
    DesignsByDragonfly.blogspot


  132. What a cute pup, happy stampede!

  133. Esther Says:

    So, so cute!!!

  134. shona16 Says:

    What an adorable little dog. Thanks for the ideas.

  135. Becky Smith Says:

    This fun card made me laugh out loud!

  136. Mimi R Says:

    This is so cute, I love the bone tied to the balloons!

  137. Mimi R Says:

    I like FB for ME!

  138. Janet D. Says:

    So stinking cute, love it@

  139. Janet D. Says:

    I follow ME on Facebook..

  140. Janet D. Says:

    I follow ME on Instagram.

  141. Teresa Says:

    That looks just like my puppy! I could have so much fun with that!!

  142. NatQuebec Says:

    Cure little card, love the stitching too.

  143. barbcccc Says:

    So cute. Love that little pupper!

  144. Bobby Says:

    That dog is so cute.

  145. Kim Faucher Says:

    So stinkin cute! Love how you layered it for dimension!

  146. Lady Fair Says:

    Your card is beyond cute, love the dog, love the sentiment (and I don’t normally like puns), and the stitching puts this card over the top!

  147. Barbara Says:

    The cuttest little puppy ever!

  148. suzakiwi Says:

    The puppy’s face just says so much – cute!

  149. Darci Powers Says:

    Funny that I am scared to death of large dog breeds but I ADORE these dog stamps! Love, love, love….must have everything from this release! Thanks for the greta hop too!

  150. Muneca Says:

    Love the layers in this card! Very cute!

  151. laura mm Says:

    Adorable puppy card! 🙂

  152. Angie Hall Says:

    I like the scene you created for the precious dog. Love the pun too. Thanks

  153. Angie Hall Says:

    I follow ME on facebook.

  154. Joanna Ladesma Says:

    I love the stitches of this card, so cute!
    I follow ME on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

  155. Nancy Chiou Says:

    A very sweet card!


  156. Oh my gosh that pup is so stinkin cute! He looks so much like my little Bandito. I must buy this set! tfs and inspiring!

  157. Denise Bryant Says:

    Darling card! Love that sweet pup!

  158. Karen Rice Says:

    Those pups are adorable! I am not even a big dog or cat person–but I have fallen in love with those little guys! Your card is so sweet!

  159. ssonnier2015 Says:

    Really adorable card

  160. Amanda Christensen Says:

    I love that you used black for the clouds behind the puppy and darker colors for the balloons. It really makes the cute little guy stand out!

  161. Paulette S Says:

    Hi Pamela! The stamps in this release are so cute! I love your little pup card and how all of the elements are in the center. This is a great design. Thank you for that inspiration, I tend to think I have to go edge to edge with things like grass.

  162. Janis in ID Says:

    I follow on Twitter: JanisinIdaho
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

  163. Janis in ID Says:

    Such a cute doggy!!
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

  164. Linda F Says:

    Totally adorable. I love all the cute puppies in this release.

  165. Linda F Says:

    I follow ME on instagram

  166. CarrieP Says:

    Super cute card, Pamela. Love the balloons carrying the bone!

  167. Becky Says:

    What a cute stamp set.


Leave a Reply

