Home

Stamp Highlight – Chance of Rain

June 22, 2015

We’re back at our last day of Mama Elephant’s June release Stamp Highlight, but don’t worry, we have more inspiration from the design team starting on Wednesday! We’ll be looking at Chance of Rain, an adorable stamp set that’s perfect for the rainy season… in Hong Kong 🙂

I wanted to stamp the cute couple together so I had them holding onto an umbrella underneath the rain. Rainbow umbrella? I’ve wanted one for the longest time of my life! It makes the gloomy rainy day so much brighter!

Mama Elephant - Chance of Rain

I stamped a sentiment from Sunday Sentiments to ground the cute couple.  And of course, I had to finish off the card with some stitching!

Let’s go over to Mama Elephant’s blog for more inspiration!

2 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Chance of Rain”

  1. Brenda Lee Says:

    Gorgeous coloring!

  2. zarischka Says:

    Another SUPER cute card! I am hereby saving you into my folder of crafty inspirers. (A rather small folder after I cleaned it out completely during my mojo-missingness). TY for the inspiration!


Leave a Reply

