Home

Mama Elephant – July Stampede

July 15, 2015

 
Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!  Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store!

www.mamaelephant.com

This release is absolutely adorable ❤ We’ve got Tandem Bike and Tandem Extras along with its coordinating dies. I used a simple pattern paper and stamped out some flowers and a simple sentiment. I love colouring these little flowers!
Mama Elephant - July Stampede

Sometimes, a card doesn’t have to have a huge focal point. I love how the flowers are lined up at the bottom with the sentiment in the middle!

 
 

To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is picking 3 winners to win their choice of stamp set! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. You have up to 4 chances to qualify to win!

» 1. Leave a comment on this blog post «
» 2. Like/share us on Facebook: facebook.com/mamaelephant «
» 3. Follow/tweet us on Twitter: twitter.com/heymamaelephant «
» 4. Follow/tweet us on Instagram: instagram.com/heymamaelephant «

Each action qualifies for one entry, max 4 entries per stampeder please!

Now let’s get on with the Stampede with our amazing designers!
Melania, Vera, NicholLaura, Pamela, Elena

139 Responses to “Mama Elephant – July Stampede”

  1. BeverlyBL Says:

    What a cute card. I love the little potted plants all lined up. Simple but eyecatching.

  2. Bev T Says:

    So cute. The little potted plants are really cute.

  3. DebSelby Says:

    Cute card. Love Mama Elephant.

  4. Shirley Says:

    Awesome card…love the potted plants…so cute.

  5. Connie Brooks Says:

    How does your garden grow? Is the old time saying…..well…. Use ME stamps from the new release. Cute card Pamela.

  6. ninewood Says:

    Such a cute release! Your card is so sweet. Love!

  7. ninewood Says:

    Such a sweet card.

  8. Karen M Says:

    What a sweet card!

  9. Holly Saveur Says:

    so very sweet and cute!

  10. Maaike Says:

    gorgeous i love the spotted background and the pots dotted anlong the bottom


  11. Great card…love all those spots! Thanks for sharing it with us.

  12. Kelly B. Says:

    Adorable idea!

  13. Marianne Says:

    Everything in this release is adorable!

  14. Vicki Smith Says:

    This is a very sweet card and flowers always brighten my day!

  15. Heidi Says:

    I love how my eyes go towards the bottom to those cute flower pots, very sweet card!

  16. Heidi Says:

    I follow Mama Elephant on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter! Thank you!

  17. CeCe Carter Says:

    Love the little flower pots! I follow ME on FB, Twitter and IG


  18. Pamela, I do not how you do it: both cute and elegant at the same time! Love it!

  19. Carolee McCaslin Says:

    Your card is DARLING!!! This new release is amazing:)

  20. Vicky C Says:

    Such a sweet card! Loving the new release!

  21. MeghanMeghan Says:

    Those small flowers make such a perfect focal point!

  22. cmayne Says:

    Your little flowers are absolutely adorable!
    ~c

  23. Sue McRae Says:

    Those little flower pots are so charming!

  24. Sheri K Says:

    Love those sweet little potted plants! Cute cards!

  25. Irene Grau Says:

    Simple and lovely!

  26. momrc Says:

    Cute card – love the background – great new release. I also follow ME on Instagram and like on FB.

  27. Irene Grau Says:

    I Like ME on Facebook

  28. Audrey Says:

    Luv your background paper and great coloring with the little flowers!

  29. scrappergirl56 Says:

    Love the background…and who doesn’t love to get flowers…LOL.

  30. scrappergirl56 Says:

    I like ME on Facebook.

  31. Jackie Says:

    Simple but pretty card

  32. Jud B Says:

    Lovely card. Love the simplicity.

  33. DAnn C Says:

    Aww… sweet wee things!

  34. DAnn C Says:

    I like ME on FB and shared.

  35. DAnn C Says:

    I follow ME on IG and posted the Stampede (d.ann.c)


  36. WOW, such a fabulous background, I love it!


  37. I follow ME on facebook!


  38. such a simple and cute card!

  39. Laurie Brown Says:

    Sweet card! The small elements of a stamp set ate often overlooked!! Awesome layout!!!

  40. Iris Esther López Says:

    Great card. The potted plants are so cute.

  41. Iris Esther López Says:

    I like ME on Facebook.

  42. Iris Esther López Says:

    I follow ME on Twitter.

  43. Iris Esther López Says:

    I follow ME on Instagram.

  44. Janet D. Says:

    I love this design, great card!

  45. Janet D. Says:

    I follow ME on FB.

  46. Linda S. in NE Says:

    Such a cute card, and a real eye-catcher.

  47. Brandi R Says:

    Super cute! Love the background and tiny flowers. ♥

  48. Brandi R Says:

    I follow ME on Instagram ♥

  49. Brandi R Says:

    I follow ME on Twitter ♥

  50. Brandi R Says:

    Like and Shared ME on FB ♥

  51. Brithzi Sandy Says:

    I agree, the focal point does not have to be big. This card is so pretty.

  52. Shirley N Says:

    Sweet card design!

  53. Penny H Says:

    Such a sweet card, I love tiny little stamps used in a clever way like this 🙂

  54. Penny H Says:

    I like ME on Facebook and have shared the post too on my timeline.

  55. Penny H Says:

    I follow ME on Twitter and have retweeted (@ Penny Nanny)

  56. bethholt4 Says:

    Love the simplicity of your card!

  57. junglebarrya Says:

    love the card! the little stamped plants are so cute!

  58. tlady2 Says:

    VERY SWEET! 😉

  59. Lindarub Says:

    Simple but cute card.

  60. Christine Kiehl Says:

    I love the flower line as well! Such a great card!

  61. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    i like how your focal point is subtle and sweet…love this line of flowers.

  62. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    I like ME on FB.


  63. I liked and shared your post on Facebook!!

  64. Amy fillmore Says:

    I love this card!

  65. Connie123 Says:

    Just an adorable card! Love it!

  66. Margarita Navarro-Rivera Says:

    Love your CAS card!

  67. Yvonne C. Says:

    I agree with not having a huge focal point all the time. Sweet card and love this stamp set too!!

  68. jayell1 Says:

    Cute card! And i’m so happy to have dies to match the balloons!

  69. Myrle Chisholm Says:

    So adorable. Such a sweet card!

  70. Yuki Says:

    Such a cute and simple card!

  71. Pam Says:

    Sweet card!

  72. Pam Says:

    I like ME on Facebook and shared on Facebook.

  73. Debbie Says:

    I liked ME on FB!

  74. Aileen Says:

    Wonderful new release. Well done. Cant wait to get some.

  75. Mirna Callejas Says:

    This is the first time that I visit your blog and I regret not knowing you before, great talent!

  76. Carol K Says:

    cute, cute card

  77. lolyborda43 Says:

    Such a sweet card! Those mini flowers are adorable! TFS


  78. What an interesting background. Very eye-catching. How cute are the mini flowers!

  79. Denise Ferguson Says:

    Thanks for the great ideas!

  80. Mimi R Says:

    Very pretty card! I love the simplicity of it.

  81. Mimi R Says:

    I liked ME on FB?

  82. Sharon Field Says:

    Such an adorable card!


  83. adorable!! love the pink dotted background very simple and sweet. Thank you for sharing.

  84. Manda Says:

    Love the way you’ve lined up the flowers at the bottom of the card!

  85. Manda Says:

    I follow ME on instagram.

  86. Manda Says:

    I like ME on Facebook.


  87. So Sweet!! Love the background


  88. So cute…Thank you for the inspiration and thanks ME for fabulous new release.

  89. Andrea Says:

    Super love those dainty flower pots!! Especially the way how they’re lined up.

  90. Lina Says:

    I didn’t think about using the flowers alone to make a card. This is very creative! I really love how the flowers are the focal point of this card. And the polka dot background is so cute, well done! Now I know I can put the flowers to good use hehe.

  91. Chelsea K Says:

    So cute and simple!

  92. jan metcalf Says:

    Thanks for a chance to win Mama Elephant!

  93. Mary Holshouser Says:

    Plain but so pretty. Overly-fussy is not always better.
    thanks for sharing a simple idea that is great.

  94. Marty Says:

    Very sweet card & looks great with that paper!

  95. luluvision Says:

    Yes, you are right! A card doesn’t have to have a big focal point! Great card!

  96. luluvision Says:

    I like on Facebook!

  97. luluvision Says:

    I follow on Twitter!

  98. luluvision Says:

    I follow on Instagram!

  99. Nicki Lundeen Says:

    Very cute card.

  100. Nicki Lundeen Says:

    I follow on facebook.

  101. Nicki Lundeen Says:

    I follow on instagram.

  102. Nicki Lundeen Says:

    I follow on twitter.


  103. SQUEAL!! SO IN LOVE!! AMAZING Project too!! =) THANKS for sharing and have a FABULOUS WEEK!! =)

  104. María Alba Negrón Says:

    Less is more……Lovely card!

    Cariños,
    María Alba

  105. Angie Hall Says:

    Simple but very charming design. Thanks

  106. Angie Hall Says:

    I follow on face book.

  107. debs2107 Says:

    Such a cute card!

  108. debs2107 Says:

    I follow on FB

  109. debs2107 Says:

    I follow on instagram

  110. Kathryn M Says:

    Cute card

  111. Amante del Papel Says:

    My goodness your card is perfect!

  112. Nora N Says:

    WOW!! This is so cool!! I love how you thought outside of the box!

  113. Stephanie Z Says:

    Really cool card with the little plants!

  114. Cath Says:

    There’s something about the scale of those tiny flowers on your card that really, really appeals to me. So sweet. I think sometimes a “quiet” card sends the right message.

  115. Memoriesbymanda Says:

    Lovely card. Nice to see a different design and layout.

  116. Memoriesbymanda Says:

    I follow ME on Facebook. Surname: Birchler

  117. Memoriesbymanda Says:

    I follow ME on Instagram: @memoriesbymanda

  118. zarischka Says:

    You are so right! Sometimes a huge focal point would just be overkill. This card is absolutely perfect. 🙂


  119. Aww such a sweet card. Love the fresh look.

  120. Lydine Arriola Says:

    Adorable card made! Love it!

  121. Lydine Arriola Says:

    already liked and a follower on facebook

  122. Lydine Arriola Says:

    tweeted the stampede

  123. Sandy Small Says:

    Cute card – love the colors!

  124. Lori Says:

    Cute!!!

  125. francesca Says:

    oh this is beautiful!! 🙂

  126. francesca Says:

    i like ME on facebook!


  127. So cute! love all those stamps. Great product release

  128. terriavidreader Says:

    Love Mama Elephant, although I don’t own any so far.

  129. Diane Bolton Says:

    Thanks for the chance to win.

  130. Kialaya Says:

    I love their stamps, would love to get some since they are difficult to get here in Spain.


  131. Oh I love these dots & the tiny flowers, your card looks simply adorable!! Yours, Steph
    http://www.CraftedBySteph.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

