Home

Stamp Highlight – Birthday Wishes

August 20, 2015

I’m back with Mama Elephant’s August release Stamp Highlight. Today, we’ll be looking at Birthday Wishes stamp set.

I stamped the circle from Balloon Et Cetera for a DIY background and then I stamped the large sentiment in black onto the card base for a one-layer panel.

Mama Elephant - Birthday Wishes

I love the smaller companion sentiments that come with the stamp set, and I decided to stamp this funny saying at the very bottom of the card.

Then on the inside, I stamped the candles from the same stamp set to go with the sentiment that I stamped on the front of the card.

Mama Elephant - Birthday Wishes

Finished it off with a birthday sentiment from Carnival Toppers.

Go to Mama Elephant’s blog for more inspiration!

Leave a Reply

