Home

Stamp Highlight – Christmas Spirit

October 26, 2015

Good morning everyone! I’m back with one of my favourite cards created for Mama Elephant’s October release! This one features the adorable images from Christmas Spirit as well as a sentiment from Mini Messages stamp set that was part of the October promo, but will be released in November.

I lightly drew a circle in the middle of the card base so I know where my little decorations will go. Then I cut out and coloured a bunch of hollies and penguins from the stamp set Christmas Spirit.

Mama Elephant - Christmas Spirit

I also coloured the adorable elf and had her holding an ornament from Christmas Scene. I arranged the hollies and little penguins around her and stamped the “HO HO HO” from Mini Messages stamp set to finish the card off.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

