Home

Stamp Highlight – I Like You

November 18, 2015

Hello everyone! I have a cute Valentine’s Day card using Mama Elephant’s November release – I Like You.

I wanted to make a very simple card so I can slip the card into the kitchen island in the morning for my husband 🙂 I first stamped the pears onto the cardstock, and did some careful masking so I could colour it using a blender.

Mama Elephant - I Like You

I gave these cuties some eyes, a little bit of blush and a sentiment to finish the card off. After I finished the card, this song was stuck in my head until I went to sleep!

Mama Elephant - I Like You

I think I’ll make myself a pile of these simple cards to surprise him in the morning!

Leave a Reply

