Home

Stamp Highlight – Labeled Messages

February 19, 2016

Hello everyone! I’m back with Mama Elephant’s blog with a card using the newly released Labeled Messages. Have you ever wanted a dymo so bad to create those cool looking labels? Then you’ll love this stamp set! When I first stamped a sentiment on some cardstock, I thought it was a real dymo label!

I masked off the middle of the card and did some ink blending to resemble a barcode yet using the colours of a starry sky. I put in Mr. Space Bear with a balloon to wish the recipient a happy birthday.

I chose three sentiments from the stamp set that would work well together for a birthday card. I stamped them on cardstock and cut it out with no white edge to resemble a dymo label.

And there you go! I’ll be back again next week for our final stamp highlight!

Leave a Reply

