Home

Stamp Highlight – Space Bears

February 22, 2016

Hello everyone! It’s our last stamp highlight for the February release at Mama Elephant and today, we’re looking at Mr. Space Bear, and this is my favourite stamp set in this release!

I knew right away I wanted to do a starry sky so I blended some blue and purple together for the sky. I flicked some water and white paint hoping it would look somewhat like the milky way. I’m pretty sure I failed on that…

With Mr. Space Bear looking up, I couldn’t help but adhere some colourful planets near the top. I’m pretty sure astronomically, this card is very incorrect!

Thank you for sticking around for all the February stamp highlights!

2 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Space Bears”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    I love the sky/galaxy on the card. Perfect blending! I love the bear stamps MaMa Elephant create.

  2. Thanh Vo Says:

    Your projects are always so sweet, Pamela!


Leave a Reply

