Home

Stamp Highlight -Spring Garden

March 18, 2016

Good morning! I’m back with another project with Spring Garden, an adorable stamp set by Luli Bunny!

I created a simple blended background using the clouds from Rainbow High creative cuts. I love that little heart in the cloud!

I stamped the little girl and boy and coloured it using my copics. I stamped out a few of the flowers and adhered it to their hands. Since we just passed “White Day” (very similar to Valentine’s Day), I wanted to make a card where the boy is returning the flowers as a gift to the girl.

Head on over to Mama Elephant’s blog for more inspiration!

One Response to “Stamp Highlight -Spring Garden”

  1. ssonnier2015 Says:

    Such a cute card!


Leave a Reply

