Home

Stamp Highlight – Little Emotions

March 21, 2016

Hello everyone! I’m back today with a card using Little Emotions. This is definitely my favourite card for this month’s release! And these little guys are super adorable!

I started by blending in 4 different colours (pink, yellow, green, blue) onto the cardbase. I flicked some water and white ink onto the card so the colours wouldn’t be solid chunks of colours.

I used the little speech bubble die from Tandem Extras and stamped a few of these little guys. I coloured them with copics and highlighted a few using a glitter gel pen. I finished the card off with the perfect sentiment from Blessed.

Head on over to Mama Elephant’s blog for more inspiration!

One Response to “Stamp Highlight – Little Emotions”


  1. How wonderful!! These are great!


Leave a Reply

