Home

Stamp Highlight – Incoming Mail

May 17, 2016

Good morning everyone! I hope everyone had a great time with Mama Elephant‘s May stampede! Today, we’re taking a closer look at Incoming Mail and their coordinating creative cuts.

I first masked off a tilted rectangle on my card base and blended some red and blue ink to create these airmail stripes. I didn’t want to adhere a panel on top of the card base to keep the layering minimal.

SH - Incoming Mail

I stamped the panda from Incoming Mail as well as the boxes and adhered them in the back. Don’t you love getting loads of parcels like this? I finished off the card with a sentiment from Surprise Sentiments. I thought this sentiment was very fitting 😉

SH - Incoming Mail - Close Up

Come back tomorrow for another stamp highlight!

3 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Incoming Mail”

  1. duncan620 Says:

    So cute. Love this release.

  2. jlingraham Says:

    So darn cute. I can think of so many things to put in those boxes.

  3. Jessicak Says:

    Ooh very cool technique to keep the layering more simple.


Leave a Reply

