Home

Stamp Highlight – Page Huggers

August 17, 2016

Good morning! I’m back with Mama Elephant‘s August release with a cute critter set that can double up as a gift set! I’m using the super adorable Page Huggers stamp set as well as the coordinating creative cuts.

I first blended pink, yellow and blue onto my card base. I love this summer-y palette! I stamped and cut out the apples and ice-creams for some fun elements to go around one of the Page Huggers.

Mama Elephant - Page Huggers

I stamped Mr. Mouse in the middle and adhered the pencil with foam tape to hold up the coloured Mr. Mouse. This cute little critter now doubles up as a simple birthday present!

Mama Elephant - Page Huggers

Thanks for stopping by!

5 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Page Huggers”

  1. Jeanne Says:

    Beautiful technique with your card and your blending of the two colors, so pretty.

  2. Nina Says:

    Love this card!

  3. Laura JOHNSTON Says:

    Clever card! I love it! Thank you!

  4. Caren C. Says:

    Lovely colors!


  5. So Cute!
    Love how Mr Mouse is in white circle
    with goodies all around & he is gift!


Leave a Reply

