Home

Stamp Highlight – Words Defined

August 24, 2016

Good morning everyone! We are at our last stamp highlight for Mama Elephant‘s August release with Words Defined. I love the bold words with a hilarious definition attached to it!

I decided to use Page Huggers along with Words Defined to create a simple Birthday card with a gift attached. I gave my kitty a “Harry Potter” look and used the pencil as a wand.

Mama Elephant - Words Defined

I masked off an area to stamp my sentiment. I wanted to create a magical background to go with the “Harry Potter” theme so I blended a mix of yellow, pink and blue with some water and white specks here and there.

Mama Elephant - Words Defined

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

