Home

Product Highlight – Union Square

October 22, 2016

Welcome back! I have another project to share for Mama Elephant’s big October release! This isn’t a stamp, but a very versatile die that I just love from this release! I love the curly bracket die cut from the Framed Tags: Union Square because it’s a perfect fancy frame to frame a little scene built from Mama Elephant’s stamps!

I first blended my colours onto the card base and then adhered the frame on top. This is just the perfect size for me to fit little Pix and the Christmas tree in there!

Mama Elephant - Union Square

I decorated the frame by adhering a little garland of ornaments from Merry Mantle. I just love how well all these stamps work together!

Mama Elephant - Union Square Close

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “Product Highlight – Union Square”

  1. Gale Says:

    I love it! Pix is my favorite. What colors do you use for Pix’s body?


Leave a Reply

