Home

Product Highlight – Gable Box

October 28, 2016

Welcome back to another Product Highlight – and this is my favourite creative cut released in Mama Elephant‘s October release. This standalone die is just perfect for Christmas! Too much washi tapes in your room? Use this little Gable Box to package up some washi tape and gift it to your friends!

I created a little box using some pattern paper. Using the rectangular die cut, I cut out a little window and adhered a piece of acetate with stars on it for a fun peak into the little box.

Mama Elephant - Gable Box 1

Here’s a little close up of the box! I managed to squeeze in 4 rolls of medium sized washi tapes.

Mama Elephant - Gable Box 2

To finish off my little gift, I used the fun open door square frame from Framed Tags – Union Square to create a little tag. I continued the little houses theme by using City Sidewalks on the front, paired up with a sentiment from Retro Holiday Labels. Loving how they can all mix and match!

Mama Elephant - Gable Box 3

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Product Highlight – Gable Box”


  1. Adorable in the patterned paper! I love fun packaging. : )

  2. Roxana Says:

    I just think this is lovely, colorful and fun. I love this box die. 🙂


Leave a Reply

