Home

Stamp Highlight – Little Cat Agenda

November 17, 2016

Hello everyone! I’m back with Mama Elephant to feature a fun little stamp set that I’ve already used on my stampede project – Little Cat Agenda!

This is a fun stamp set that you can use for your agenda, or just to create little tags or cards. I used the little cat that’s taking a photograph with a camera and I thought it would be fun to have it photograph a starry night sky!

Mama Elephant - Little Cat Agenda

I first die cut a semi circle and cut around the edges of the little cat. Underneath, I blended a starry sky with some purples and blues. For the stars, I used an acetate sheet with white stars. Of course, you could also make this into a shaker card!

Mama Elephant - Little Cat Agenda - Close

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “Stamp Highlight – Little Cat Agenda”

  1. Nina Says:

    So cute! Love it!


Leave a Reply

