Home

Stamp Highlight – Botanic Hello

January 20, 2017

We’re at our last day of our Stamp Highlights, but don’t worry! We’ve got some amazing cards up for our Designer Series later on! We’re showcasing the gorgeous florals in the stamp set Botanic Hello and it’s definitely my favourite for this month!

I stamped out the florals and coloured them in with my copics. I had so much fun colouring in these beautiful flowers and I wanted to make them all pink because these reminds me of cherry blossoms.

SH - Botanic Hello

It’s a little hard to see, but I used my glitter pen and stippled the alphabets so they are a little glittery when you tilt it back and forth. I also flicked some white paint onto the flowers so the colours won’t look too plain. Flicking white paint, glitter paint or just water is a great way to add dimensions to a card!

SH - Botanic Hello - Close

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Botanic Hello”

  1. Megan Harp Says:

    This is absolutely stunning!!!

  2. Teresa Doyle Says:

    Oh so beautiful Pamela. This is my fav. stamp from this release. Too bad the glitter doesn’t show up in better in photos as it totally enhances the overall look of the card. I am certain it is gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

