Home

Stamp Highlight – His Love

February 24, 2017

Happy Friday! I hope you had a great week so far! Today, we’ll be taking a closer look at another Mama Elephant February release stamp set called His Love. This is a gorgeous stamp set with beautiful hand-lettering and an intricate cross.

Of course I had to showcase that hand-lettering! I tried to make a card where the focus is on the bold sentiment and nothing else. But I didn’t want it too boring…

SH - His Love

So I blended a pink and blue together for my cardbase and using some silkscreens, I painted some white cross onto the blended card base. Very simple, bold, but won’t take away the focus on the large sentiment.

SH - His Love - Close

It might be a little hard to see the tiny water splatters and glitter and white paint. I love watching the ink react to the splatters!

Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “Stamp Highlight – His Love”

  1. Pennie Glasser Says:

    Super cute!


Leave a Reply

