Home

Stamp Highlight – Little Dog Agenda

April 24, 2017

Good morning and happy Monday! We are at our last stamp highlight for Mama Elephant‘s April release with Little Dog Agenda. I am soooo happy that Mama Elephant decided to make the Little Dog Agenda creative cuts and Little Cat Agenda creative cuts! This is going to make mass production much easier!

I brought the focus to Superdog on my card. It’s Superdog to the rescue! I masked off and blended a rainbow with Superdog flying up into space.

SH - Agenda Dogs

I paired it up with the tiny planets from Space Bears. I thought they were just the perfect size for Superdog!

SH - Agenda Dogs (Close)

GIVEAWAY!!
I’ve accumulated a huge stack of cards (way more than I can use!) so I thought I’d give out some of my Mama Elephant projects to a lucky reader! Just comment on any of my April project blog posts (excluding the Stampede) and you’ll be entered into a draw for a special package 🙂 You can also let me know in the comments if there are certain cards that you would like!

5 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Little Dog Agenda”

  1. Maggie Says:

    I want any project you want to give me. They are all great so it would be impossible to choose!

  2. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    This is so cute. Love his rainbow flight path!

  3. Amante del Papel Says:

    Beautiful card, I love the vibrant colors!


  4. So funny and original…. I loooove these card!!!!

  5. Mary Ellen Says:

    You’re so talented, I love all your cards so much.


Leave a Reply

