Home

April Winner!

April 25, 2017

Winner winner winner! Random generator has chosen the winner of a small Mama Elephant package from me 🙂

2017-04-25 08_14_40-RANDOM.ORG - True Random Number Service

(How I did it: I wrote down all the names from oldest to newest, numbered them 1-19 and asked Random generator to choose a number for me.)

The winner is the 9th comment from the Pretty Peonies post: Amante del Papel!

Please email your mailing address to pamelaho88[at]gmail.com and I’ll get your package out ASAP!

Thanks for all those who joined in. I’ll have another giveaway next month, and I’ll remember to set the deadline for the draw!

One Response to “April Winner!”

  1. Amante del Papel Says:

    I win!!!!!! i’m so excited!!!! thanks so much!


Leave a Reply

