Home

Designer Series – Little Girl Agenda

August 11, 2017

Good morning everyone! I’m over at Mama Elephant‘s blog with a project using Little Girl Agenda and the large Grid Window creative cuts.

The first thing I did was stamp a few of these cuties out and coloured them with my copics.

DS - Little Girl Agenda - 1

Then I blended my card base with pink, yellow and blue, flicked some white paint and water onto the colours and let the magic work it’s way through the colours. Next, I die cut a piece of cardstock with the Grid Window creative cuts. Because I usually create smaller cards (3.5×5), I decided to offset the grid window since I couldn’t fit the entire window on my card.

DS - Little Girl Agenda - 2

I adhered the grid window using some foam tape so I could create a shaker card with 2 of the windows.

DS - Little Girl Agenda - 3

And there you have it! Since I don’t have a lot of complete windows, I only put glitter into 2 of the complete ones so they don’t spill everywhere.

DS - Little Girl Agenda - 4

Can you see the glitter behind these little girls?

DS - Little Girl Agenda - 5

Supplies:
Stamp sets: Little Girl Agenda, Wishing You
Creative Cuts” Little Girl Agenda creative cuts, Grid Window creative cuts

2 Responses to “Designer Series – Little Girl Agenda”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Super cute! šŸ™‚

  2. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    Love how you framed her without everything being centered.


Leave a Reply

