Home

Let’s Be Merry

November 3, 2013

I have a quick Christmas card and video to share today!  I made a mini Christmas card with some Paper Smooches dies and stamps as well as the partial die cutting technique.

Shaker Card

I didn’t record any sound in this video so I decided to put the video on 4x the speed.  Enjoy!

I will be linking this card up to Simon Says Wednesday Challenge!

Supplies:

10 Responses to “Let’s Be Merry”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    So cool to see your creative genius at work! And the card (and envelope too) are adorable!!!

  2. muggie04 Says:

    I am in love with this little shaker card! So clever with the house and circle outlining the shape… and the stickles just ice the amazing little cake you created!

  3. Sandra ltb Says:

    very fun!
    thanks for sharing!
    Sandra ltb

  4. Cris G. Says:

    Amazing card and envelope, Pamela. I love your choice of partially die cut the house and circle. TFS.

  5. Dasa B Says:

    I adore this card!!! I think you’re really talented card maker. I love all your cards 🙂

  6. joni Says:

    Very CUTE!!! Love it Pamela 🙂

  7. laurafadora Says:

    Oh my gosh! Cutest card ever! I could watch you create all.day.long. Love it!

  8. Lin Says:

    Such a sweet little card! Thanks for sharing it with us at the the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge!

  9. Aida Says:

    I adore your little card!~What die did you use for the card itself? its not listed in your supplies. Thanks in advance 🙂


Leave a comment