Home

Love You This Much

October 24, 2013

I can finally show you my Stamping Royalty card!  It’s being featured on Paper Crafts Connection today along with the winning cards of other categories. I’m looking forward to getting this card back so that I could give it away soon ♥

PC - Loving You This Much

You can see more about the Stamping Royalty cards in the Nov/Dec 2013 issue of Paper Crafts Magazine.

10 Responses to “Love You This Much”

  1. Shannonn J Says:

    Eeeeek! This is SO amazing, Pamela! I saw it over on the PC blog earlier today and squealed when I saw your name! And squealed even more when I read about how you make this!! You have the patience of a Saint!!! Love the card SO much!


  2. Pamela, I love your card. It must have taken quite a bit of time but we’ll worth your time. I liked your card so much I just purchased the stamp set. Congratulations for having your card in the magazine. That’s where I saw it first. Keep up the great job.

  3. Laura Says:

    You, my dear, are a moxie fab masking rock star!


  4. Such a brilliant card! The masking is crazy good, and I love that you colored the airmail stripes. It’s definitely a show-stopper!


  5. I can sure see why this card was featured, Pamela! It is so fun and so unique! Love it!! Darnell

  6. Deepti Says:

    Congratulations Pamela!! you masking is crazy amazing 🙂 love your card


  7. on snap, it’s phenomenal!

  8. Mary-Anne V. Says:

    awesome masking!

  9. Cristina Says:

    I’ve been meaning to stop by since you posted this to say how much I LOVE it, and to say congratulations! You are my masking hero.

  10. Lindsay A. Says:

    Oh my word, I loved this when I saw it in the issue. It is fantastic Pamela!


Leave a Reply

