Home

Stamp Highlight – Christmas Scene

October 27, 2015

Hello everyone! I’m back with another card using Mama Elephant’s October release! This one is a little bit different in that I’m using Christmas Scene stamp set in a non-Christmas way.

I first die cut a little frame with the trees and the little house from Christmas Scene. I also die cut a mountain using the new Snow Capped mountains creative cuts. I blended some light blue before adhering the snow on top. This mountain reminds me of Mt. Fuji so I decided to do colour the trees in pink for cherry blossoms.

Mama Elephant - Christmas Scene

After adhering everything to the card panel with foam tape, I finished the card off with a sentiment from Sunday Sentiments.

Thanks for stopping by!

4 Responses to “Stamp Highlight – Christmas Scene”

  1. Linda Says:

    cute card and the colors are beautiful. Thx for sharing.


  2. Love how it is Mt. Fuji!!!

  3. Kirsten b Says:

    Your coloring is great!

  4. zarischka Says:

    This card. I am speechless!! ♥♥♥


Leave a comment