Home

Runway Inspired #19 – Colors

September 8, 2012

I think I’m addicted to masking with washi tape. Someone please pull me out! Well, I saw the inspiration photo for Runway Inspired Challenge and I just couldn’t help but play along.  Insanely busy with school, but I guess it won’t hurt to take a break and pull out my craft supplies.

Aren’t those colors just AMAZING together? Love the colors and the color blocking. Plus another masculine card. Yup, menwear inspired masculine card.

Birthday Blocks

Playing along with Moxie Fab World’s Card Design: Gallon, Quart, Pint challenge. Yup, gallon, quart and pint 😉

Supplies:
Cardstock: PTI (White)
Stamps: PTI (Celebrations)
Ink: PTI (Blueberry Sky, Orange Zest, Smokey Shadow) Stampin’ Up (Brilliant Blue)

16 Responses to “Runway Inspired #19 – Colors”

  1. missusb3 Says:

    Wow! Awesome card. Love the design.

  2. Brandi Hall Says:

    What an awesome job color blocking!


  3. Amazing interpretation! It’s such a bold and colourful card. Thanks for the inspiration.

  4. Barbara T Says:

    This card is stunning. Love the colors. Trying to figure out how to began. Please show us

  5. Tonya Jastad Says:

    Excellent job! Love the bold colors.

  6. Dawn D Says:

    This card is awesome!! I love the color combo!


  7. This is fantastic! I love all those shapes on an angle!

  8. laurafadora Says:

    awesomeness!!!!

  9. Sue Symens Says:

    Your card is so good that I am not even going to enter. You rocked this one for sure!

  10. Juilien Says:

    Your card is so stunning! I love the way you used washi tapes to make the color blocking background.

  11. Debby Hughes Says:

    Another stunning masked card!

  12. Jen Rzasa Says:

    Oh wow…I am blown away! Your masking is just perfect! Thanks so much for joining us on the Runway!

  13. Cath Says:

    Hey Pamela! Thanks for linking this up to the Gallon/Quart/Pint Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂


  14. Just incredible!! Perfect job masking, and combining the colors!

  15. Jenny Says:

    Fantastic card. Well deserved win. Jenny

  16. AllieCrafts Says:

    The Gator fan in my life would love this card! Love the color blocking.


Leave a comment