Home

Moxie Fab Thanks! Blog Hop

November 9, 2013

Cath’s last post on Moxie Fab World was a big shocker to many paper crafters. Today, we’re all celebrating how Moxie Fab Cath is with one of the biggest blog hop!

Moxie Fab Thanks

You should have arrived from one of our WCMD 2013 winner, the amazing Alice! If you get lost, you can start from the beginning at Moxie Fab World.

For me, Moxie Fab World is my daily source for inspiration. Cath posts some of the most amazing photos for Tuesday Triggers. And Oh My Moxie Fab posts are definitely another favorite of mine. Also, I was very fortunate to be one of the last Moxie Fabber of the Week.

Here’s a card dedicated to Cath – because she is simply amazing.

Moxie Fab Thanks!

I used some of the moxie fab trends that Cath talks about – triangles, stamping on cork, wood veneers and of course, inspiration from pinterest! (Original inspiration from Craftgawker.)

Your next stop is the amazing Queen of party planning, Elena Roussakis!

Cath, you will be missed!

55 Responses to “Moxie Fab Thanks! Blog Hop”

  1. Shelly K Says:

    Such a COOL card!! Love it! 🙂

  2. kellybooth Says:

    LOVE this and ALL the Sparkle!!!!

  3. JJ Bolton Says:

    What a fun card, Pamela! Have a good weekend:)

  4. Tasnim Says:

    very cool! Love all those edges and the moxie fab trends 🙂

  5. Jingle Says:

    His is so cool! What a neat idea! I love it!

  6. Lea Lawson Says:

    Loving the cork, & an awesome WPlus9 sentiment!!

  7. ~amy~ Says:

    This is amazing…awesome use of the cork!

  8. Leigh Penner Says:

    This is simply amazing, Pamela!


  9. Way to hit all the trends, Pamela … love the mix of materials!!!

  10. paperella Says:

    What a super cool card, Pamela! Moxie Fab for sure!

  11. djkardkreations Says:

    You captured the essence of Cath in your fun card using all these design elements! Excellent, Pamela!! Hugs, Darnell

  12. Natasha Kara Says:

    Super cool! I adore this. Cork is one of my favorite surfaces.


  13. Thanks for voicing my thoughts. Good luck Cath in your future plans.

  14. Richard Says:

    Awesome use of the cork!

  15. Beverley Says:

    Awesome geometric colour blocking & perfect sentiment. Love it! Hugs Bev x

  16. Virginia Lu Says:

    A little birdie told me that she was blown away by your creation for this hop….I can see why, because I am blown away now! Thanks for being part of this EPIC hop, Pamela!

  17. Sylvia Says:

    Fun card,Pamela!

  18. Jennifer Says:

    This is a really fun card! Love the colors on the cork!


  19. This is so gorgeous! I love the stamping on cork!

  20. Lindsay A. Says:

    WAH?! This. Is. AWESOME! Seriously, Pamela, it rocks!


  21. Cork is one of my faves, too! This is really pretty – the colors on the cork.

  22. Shannonn J Says:

    Not only do I love the card (of course I do!), but I love even more how you tapped into so many moxie fab trends in honour of her! Such an amazing way to pay tribute to such an amazing lady!


  23. Such a FABULOUS card. WOW!

  24. alice wertz Says:

    fabulous color blocking! you are amazing, Pamela!!

  25. Michelle W Says:

    Pamela, you have created a simply amazing card for a simply amazing woman! This is fantastic! Love the colour blocked triangles on cork!


  26. wow that is amazing.. such a clever design..


  27. this card is amazing, too! Love the painted cork, so fab! 🙂


  28. Wow! Love how you stamped right on the cork! Awesome!


  29. I found some cork paper and I didn’t know what to do with it. You have inspired me and Cath is going to love it too!

  30. taheerah Says:

    Yeah I pretty much gasped and fainted when I saw this beauty Pamela!! So utterly amazing and bursting with trends – how on Earth did you manage that?! This is astounding! Thanks so much for being a part of this special event with us!

  31. Lin Says:

    A great mix of trends, Pamela! Love your card!

  32. Cindi L. Says:

    Such a unique card – love the graphic look of the triangles and the texture of the cork!

  33. ~Tammy~ Says:

    Wow this is totally cool!!

  34. Jessi Says:

    Oh WOW! This is just so funky 🙂

  35. jenny Martin Says:

    So trendy! Love it!

  36. Alice Golden Says:

    Love the way you incorporated all the trendy elements and I’m sure Cath will too!

  37. kerenbaker Says:

    Superb card Pamela! Love the cork in the different shades! Thanks for joining with the blog hop! X

  38. Valerie Says:

    Fabulous! Love the cork, triangles, veneers and the perfect sentiment for Cath.

  39. donna mikasa Says:

    love the different textures and colors! you’re pretty amazing yourself!

  40. Deirdre Says:

    Wow – love the colours, textures and sentiment – just perfect.


  41. So trendy! Love the cork!


  42. Say what? What an amazing way to stamp on cork, and it is so perfectly trendy!


  43. This card is simply amazing.! I LOVE it, like, a lot! You are simply amazing too!


  44. this is fabulous! What a great, and interesting, design!

  45. Rebecca Says:

    Wow, Pamela! Awesome!

  46. yyam Says:

    Really cool card! 🙂

  47. Cath Says:

    Thank you so much for this trendilicious card, Pamela! I absolutely love it! I have had such and incredibly good time in the Moxie Fab World, and am *so glad* I got to know you along the way. Thank you for all the love and support you have shown me over the years, and for inspiring me *so much* with your phenomenal style. I will never forget it–or you! Hugs and loves to you, now and always! 🙂

  48. Beth M Says:

    Love this card!


  49. This is so cool! Sorry it has taken me so long to hop here!

  50. maria f. Says:

    I know I commented on this card already – somewhere – but I didn’t realize it was for Cath. Yep, moxie fabulous.


Leave a comment