Home

Project Life – Week 14

April 11, 2014

Hello Friday! Project Life spreads are so hard to photograph 😡 I can never get the lighting I want. But anyway, I am back with my spreads for Week 14. I can’t believe it’s April already. A quarter of the year is gone!

2014-week14

Here is the left side of my spread.

2014-week14-1

I didn’t know what to do with this PL card. I didn’t want to cover the cute crown but at the same time, I don’t want to just leave it as is. So it became my title card.

2014-week14-3

I used this gorgeous background cut file from Studio Calico and paired it with a cherry blossom photo.

2014-week14-4

My right side of the spread. I finally used that cute card from Blue Note!

2014-week14-2

My favourite PL card this week. I love these Kelly Purkey alphabets in grey!

2014-week14-5

That “hello” stamp is definitely one of my favourite and I’ve used it so many times already 😀

2014-week14-6

PL supplies from Becky Higgins, Studio Calico, Simon Says Stamp.

2 Responses to “Project Life – Week 14”

  1. Deepti Says:

    These are amazing!! Look like I will have to get on to project life, u inspire me a lot

  2. Shannon J Says:

    How are your PL’s SO awesome every week and just how do you keep up to date with everything you have going on?!! You are amazing!!!


Leave a comment