Home

Case Study #196 – I’m a Muse!

June 18, 2014

Hello everyone! I’m back with Case Study Challenge #196 as June’s Muse. When Chupa sent this one over, I thought This one’s hard! I mean… what possibilities are there with this one?!?!?!. But after looking at the card once more, my new card suddenly came to me.

And I present to you:

Merci Beaucoup

I used Mama Elephant’s Around We Go, which was the first stamp set that came to my mind. My original card had the balloon and dog popped up, so for my CASEd card, I had the hot balloons popped up. My original card had the simple sentiment stamped in the middle of the card base and I did the same with my CASEd card.

8 Responses to “Case Study #196 – I’m a Muse!”


  1. So fun, love them both:)

  2. Deepti Says:

    Beautiful and adorable!

  3. laurafadora Says:

    This card=PERFECTION!!!


  4. No. Thank you, Pamela =] Adorable!

  5. Helen G. Says:

    This is cute and fun card! I love the mini hot air balloon 🙂

  6. maria f. Says:

    Simply fabulous.

  7. Shannon J Says:

    Love the original, love the case!!! I have been trying so hard to play along with one of your muses…no luck so far but I’m not giving up!!

  8. Karen M Says:

    I just adore your fun dog card Pamela – it inspired me to play along this week! I do love both your cards – they are both fabulous:) Hugs xx


Leave a Reply

