Home

Neat & Tangled: Gifts for You

July 14, 2014

Good morning! Today is an exciting day for me as Neat and Tangled reveals their first stamp set for the July release. This stamp set was drawn by me based on some of the stamp carving designs I did earlier in the year. The concept of this stamp set was to be able to decorate gifts, from gift packaging, to gift cards and gift tags.

I stamped my own pattern paper with the heart and stitched a piece of vellum die cut using A Lot to Say die. I then stamped one of the girls and the sentiment directly onto the vellum.

Neat & Tangled Guest - Gifts

Thank you Danielle for making my dream come true with my own designed stamp set! I’m so excited to be able to stamp my own handwriting too 🙂

Today’s giveaway: Head over to Neat & Tangled’s blog to join the giveaway for Gifts for You and some sequins!

15 Responses to “Neat & Tangled: Gifts for You”

  1. Jen rzasa Says:

    Congrats! This is awesome!

  2. Cristina Says:

    I need this. Clearly.

  3. Elena Says:

    Very cute! Congrats, Pamela!

  4. Cris G. Says:

    Congratulations! When I saw these cute images I thought that they looked different from the other Neat & Tangled stamps, now it’s explained :). Love your handwriting too.

  5. JJ Says:

    How wonderful! I knew it was a matter of time before we started seeing your wonderful stamps out there for everyone:) The set is super cute and I can’t wait to see more!

  6. Meghan Says:

    Pamela, this is a seriously adorable stamp set! Pure genius!

  7. laurafadora Says:

    Squeeeeel! How exciting is this for you? I adore your new set! It’s so YOU! More, more, more…ha ha!

  8. Monica P Says:

    Congratulations! I can’t wait to have this stamp set for my own collection. You’re amazing!

  9. Shannon J Says:

    You did it!!! Eeeeeeekk!! WTG!! I LOVE this set! Hopefully the first if many!!


  10. Yay! Congrats!!!! I super LOVE your new stamp set! LOVE!
    awesome card…fun vellum panel!

  11. Samantha M Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! absolutely amazing stamp set!! LOVE those little faces and tiny images!!!! oh wow!! such a versatile set!! and of course, your card is stunning!! you NEVER disappoint! best of luck to you – i know this set is going to SELL OUT FAST!

  12. Virginia Lu Says:

    You totally ROCK in our crafting world, Pamela! I love how easy and simple to use this type of images for tags and cards!! I know you are going to design more awesome stamps in the future. CONGRATULATIONS!!

  13. Helen G. Says:

    This super cute!!!

  14. Tasnim Says:

    Oh my goodness, this is SO cute and SO exciting!! Love the set, love the fact that you designed, can’t wait to get my hands on it 😀


  15. Congrats to you! This set is sweet! Love it!


Leave a comment